Chakra Beads Collection - American Bead Corp
  • Shipping Time: 10-15 Days
  • 30 Day Return Policy
  • 2 Years Warranty
  • (800) 279-8960
  • Chakra Beads Collection

    February 25, 2021

    Chakras (pronounced “cha” – “kra”) are energy centers in the human body associated with regulating everything from your physical (immune, organ) function to your mental (emotions, feelings, cognition) interactions. The seven major chakras begin at the base of your spine (#1. root chakra)  to the top of your head (#7. crown chakra) and are numbered from base to crown.

    CROWN CHAKRA (purple/ white) 

    • Spirituality, knowing, spiritual connection, oneness, bliss
    • Amethyst, purple fluorite
    • Other stones associated: selenite, clear quartz – especially the points and sticks, moonstone, labradorite

    THIRD EYE (BROW) CHAKRA (indigo) 

    • Intuition, imagination, intellect, psychic ability
    • lapis lazuli, iolite, sapphire, sodalite, azurite

    THROAT CHAKRA (blue) 

    • communication, self-expression, speech, voice
    • aquamarine, blue lace agate, angelite, turquoise, amazonite, kyanite, blue tigers eye, blue topaz

    HEART CHAKRA (green) 

    • love, compassion, connection, balance
    • green calcite, green tourmaline, jade (green only), malachite,


    • power, drive, will, control, freedom to be oneself, mental functioning
    • yellow calcite, citrine, brown-yellow tiger eye, amber 

    SACRAL CHAKRA (orange) 

    • emotions, passion, creativity, sexuality
    • carnelian (orange), coral (orange),peach moonstone, orange aventurine, orange calcite 

    ROOT CHAKRA (red & some brown-red) 

    • survival, security, instinct, safety, material drive
    • fire agate, red jasper, smoky quartz, bloodstone (red), red tiger eye, obsidian, jet, black tourmaline , hematite

    Leave a comment

    Comments will be approved before showing up.